Starfsfólk Sparnaðar

Gestur Breiðfjörð Gestsson
Framkvæmdastjóri
gestur@sparnadur.is
822 0797

Anna María Sigurðardóttir
Markaðsmál
anna@sparnadur.is
412 2152

Ólafur Hrafn Guðnason
Fjármál
olafur@sparnadur.is
698 1410

Elisabeth Krueger
Viðskiptaumsjón
elisabeth@sparnadur.is

Rakel Ýr Jónasdóttir
Viðskiptaumsjón
rakel@sparnadur.is
577 2025

Árni Gunnar Vigfússon
Ráðgjafi
agv@sparnadur.is
842 5422

Dagný Ýr Friðriksdóttir
Ráðgjafi
dagny@sparnadur.is
560 5354

Erna Sigmundsdóttir
Ráðgjafi
erna@sparnadur.is
821 2755

Hörður Steinar Harðarson
Ráðgjafi
hordur@sparnadur.is
855 4618

Óskar Elvar Óskarsson
Ráðgjafi
oskar@sparnadur.is
412 2164

Magnús Guðmundsson
Ráðgjafi
magnus@sparnadur.is
560 5364

Natan Smári Gestsson
Ráðgjafi
natan@sparnadur.is
774 4440

Kristófer Ríkharðsson
Ráðgjafi
kristofer@sparnadur.is
659 8393

Þórunn Ella Pálsdóttir
Ráðgjafi
thorunn@sparnadur.is
869 5582